Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendar

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 29
Mon, Aug 30
Tue, Aug 31
Wed, Sep 1
Thu, Sep 2
Fri, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 4
Sun, Sep 5
Tue, Sep 7
Wed, Sep 8
Fri, Sep 10
Sat, Sep 11
Sun, Sep 12
Mon, Sep 13
School Assembly
-
Tue, Sep 14
Escondido Picture Day
-
Wed, Sep 15
Yoga
-
Fri, Sep 17
Sat, Sep 18
Sun, Sep 19
Mon, Sep 20
School Assembly
-
Tue, Sep 21
Wed, Sep 22
Yoga
-
Fri, Sep 24
Sat, Sep 25
Sun, Sep 26
Mon, Sep 27
School Assembly
-
SSC Mtg.
-
Tue, Sep 28
Wed, Sep 29
Yoga
-
Sat, Oct 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Escondido
  • Elementary Schools