Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Calendar

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Aug 30
Mon, Aug 31
Tue, Sep 1
Back to School Night
-
Wed, Sep 2
Thu, Sep 3
Sat, Sep 5
Sun, Sep 6
Tue, Sep 8
Wed, Sep 9
K-2 Materials Distribution
-
Thu, Sep 10
3-5 Materials Distribution
-
Fri, Sep 11
Sat, Sep 12
Sun, Sep 13
Mon, Sep 14
Tue, Sep 15
Wed, Sep 16
Thu, Sep 17
Principal Coffee (Virtual)
-
Fri, Sep 18
Parent Poker Evening (Virtual)
-
Sat, Sep 19
Sun, Sep 20
Mon, Sep 21
PTA Meeting (Virtual)
-
Tue, Sep 22
Wed, Sep 23
K-2 Materials Distribution
-
Thu, Sep 24
3-5 Materials Distribution
-
Fri, Sep 25
Sat, Sep 26
Sun, Sep 27
Mon, Sep 28
Site Council Meeting
-
Tue, Sep 29
Wed, Sep 30
Thu, Oct 1
Fri, Oct 2
Sat, Oct 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Escondido
  • Elementary Schools