Mobile/Tablet Menu

Desktop Menu

Search Container

Calendar

If you wish to subscribe to calendars on this page please follow these directions.

Date Range
-

Printable PDFs

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jun 6
Mon, Jun 7
Tue, Jun 8
Wed, Jun 9
Thu, Jun 10
Fri, Jun 11
Sat, Jun 12
Sun, Jun 13
Mon, Jun 14
PAUSD Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 15
PAUSD Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 16
PAUSD Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 17
PAUSD Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 18
PAUSD Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 19
Sun, Jun 20
Mon, Jun 21
PAUSD Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 22
PAUSD Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 23
PAUSD Summer School
-
Thu, Jun 24
PAUSD Summer School
-
Fri, Jun 25
PAUSD Summer School
-
Sat, Jun 26
Sun, Jun 27
Mon, Jun 28
PAUSD Summer School
-
Tue, Jun 29
PAUSD Summer School
-
Wed, Jun 30
PAUSD Summer School
-
Thu, Jul 1
PAUSD Summer School
-
Fri, Jul 2
PAUSD Summer School
-
Sat, Jul 3

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Escondido
  • Elementary Schools